Staff

Adam Helman
Executive Director
adamh@imdguesthouse.org

IMDGuestHouse_2014-logo2

Joanie Vernasco
Director of Business Operations
jvernasco@imdguesthouse.org

Dionne Nicole Smith
Director of Development
dsmith@imdguesthouse.org

jank_volunteercoord

Jan Kroeschell
Manager of Volunteer Programs
jank@imdguesthouse.org

IMDGuestHouse_2014-logo2

Lai Shaan Smith
Development Coordinator
lsmith@imdguesthouse.org

IMDGuestHouse_2014-logo2

Gabriella Accetto
House Manager
gaccetto@guesthousechicago.org

IMDGuestHouse_2014-logo2

Martina Lopez
Assistant House Manager
mlopez@guesthousechicago.org

IMDGuestHouse_2014-logo2

Vince Shavers
Volunteer Program Assistant
vshavers@guesthousechicago.org

IMDGuestHouse_2014-logo2

Zharleen Zamudio
Volunteer Program Assistant
zzamudio@guesthousechicago.org

IMDGuestHouse_2014-logo2

Scott Van Der Weele
Communications Specialist
scottv@guesthousechicago.org

Scroll to Top