Staff

Adam Helman
Executive Director
adamh@guesthousechicago.org

Joanie Vernasco
Director of Business Operations
jvernasco@guesthousechicago.org

Dionne Nicole Smith
Director of Development
dsmith@guesthousechicago.org

jank_volunteercoord

Jan Kroeschell
Manager of Volunteer Programs
jank@guesthousechicago.org

Lai Shaan Smith
Development
lsmith@guesthousechicago.org

Gabriella Accetto
House Manager
gaccetto@guesthousechicago.org

Jacqueline Forman
Program Assistant
jforeman@guesthousechicago.org

Art Sims
Assistant House Manager
asims@guesthousechicago.org

Scott Van Der Weele
Communications Specialist
scottv@guesthousechicago.org

Scroll to Top