Staff

Adam Helman
Executive Director
adamh@guesthousechicago.org

Joanie_Edited 7

Joanie Vernasco
Director of Business Operations
jvernasco@guesthousechicago.org

Dionne Nicole Smith
Director of Development
dsmith@guesthousechicago.org

jank_volunteercoord

Jan Kroeschell
Manager of Volunteer Programs
jank@guesthousechicago.org

Image

Gabriella Accetto
House Manager
gaccetto@guesthousechicago.org

Art Sims

Art Sims
Assistant House Manager
asims@guesthousechicago.org

Tiffany Hung ID photo

Tiffany Hung
Program Assistant
thung@guesthousechicago.org

N.Tooks picture for ID

Nicole Tooks
Development Specialist
ntooks@guesthousechicago.org

Scroll to Top